The Blogger Recommendations Tag

Hello everybody! Today I’m here with a tag I was nominated for! Thanks to Maggie and Heidi for including my blog in their posts! You should definitely go check out both of their blogs, because they post really fun posts that I enjoy reading a lot!

The tag I’m going to be doing is the “Blogger Recommendations Tag.” I really like the idea of this tag!

The Blogger Recommendations Tag is essentially a way for bloggers to share some of their favorite bloggers with their readers. It helps the readers discover more blogs and also brings appreciation to the bloggers mentioned.” — Nehal @ Quirky Page (the creator of this tag)

Okay, let’s begin!

Rules

  • Thank and link back to the person who tagged you.
  • Mention the creator of the tag: Nehal @ Quirky Pages.
  • List the rules.
  • Share one or more bloggers you think fits into each criteria.
  • The people you mention will be considered tagged.
  • Apart from the ones you shared, you can tag other bloggers and notify them.
  • Just have fun!!

The list of prompts

  • A fascinating blog theme
  • A lovely home page
  • Great book reviews
  • Amazing humour
  • Mind-blowing poems and stories
  • The friendliest
  • The most consistent
  • The best at sharing tips
  • The talented artist
  • Cool site name
  • The underrated

A fascinating blog theme:

Pearl’s blog, The Homeschooled Girl, is really pretty! I love the yellow, all the sunflowers, and I just think that her whole blog is super pretty!

I also love the blog that Sylvie @Musings of a Bookworm created! The theme is so pretty, and I love the colors and the fonts!

A lovely home page:

Miriam @Inside Miriam’s Mind created a super nice page! It looks very simple, neat, and organized, and I love that!

Great book reviews:

Suhani @Random Reader’s Rambles shares amazing book reviews! She makes them so fun to read, and I always want to go check out the book that she’s reviewing!

Victoria and Isabelle @Bookworm Hollow do some amazing book reviews as well! I always enjoy reading their reviews, because they give a detailed summary of their thoughts, but don’t end up spoiling anything!

Amazing humor:

I really like Selina’s personality and humor! Be sure to check out her blog, Simply Selina, because she shares very fun posts!

Mind-blowing poems and stories:

Stara @The Pool of Thoughts writes some amazing poems, and I love reading all the haikus she writes!

The friendliest:

I think that all of you are amazing and friendly, but here are a few people that came to mind when I read this prompt:

The first person I thought of when I read this was Maggie @Maggie’s Doodles! She’s just so nice and friendly when commenting or replying to comments, and shares a lot of amazing and encouraging posts!

Aayushi @Ash Radiance is so nice, friendly, and positive!

Heidi @Heidi Lane is also so friendly as well as helpful! Make sure to look at her blog, because she shares some great posts!

The most consistent:

Maybe Rachel @A Bookworm’s Paradise! She posts so consistently, and it seems like she reads a lot of books!! I love reading her posts!

Diamond @I Have 12% of a Plan also is very consistent with her blogging, and also her reading!

The best at sharing tips:

The Living the Blogging Life team!! They share such amazing tips, and I always find myself coming back to their blog when I need help with something on my blog!

Evin, @A Curly Sue’s Ramblings, also shares some amazing tips on her blog!

The talented artist:

Rajonya @Princesss World does amazing paintings and sketches!!

The Pastel Bicycle @The Paster Bicycle also makes some really amazing crochet creations that I love to see!

Cool site name:

I like the name Raegan came up with for her blog, Raegan’s Full Mind! I also love all the content she shares, so you should make sure to check out her blog!

The underrated:

I don’t see that much about Sophia’s blog, Teen Writer in SG, but she shares amazing posts about books, her poems, and other things in her life! Everyone go check her blog out!!

Nominations: Anybody who I mentioned in this post! If you already did this post, don’t want to, or are tag-free, sorry for bothering you! Also, if I didn’t mention your blog, but you still want to do it, please do! I’m looking forward to reading everyone’s posts!


That’s all for today! Thanks for reading, and have an amazing day, everyone! ❤

~ Rebekah

17 thoughts on “The Blogger Recommendations Tag

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up: June 2022 – Books and Hooks

Leave a comment