My Recent Photography

Hello everyone and happy Monday! Today’s post is a bit low-effort, but my school just started last week, and I didn’t have any good ideas for this week’s post besides a conglomeration of some of my recent photos.

I got a camera for Christmas, and today I am going to be sharing some of the photos that I took with it this month and last. Some of the photos include photos I took of our Christmas decor, some of my relative’s animals, and several photos that I took of the moon that resulted in freezing hands and a dead camera battery. Without further ado, here they are!

I hope that you liked this post despite it’s last-minute nature. Please let me know what one is your favorite, and any blog post ideas you may have. Have a great week and see you next time!!

~ Rebekah

14 thoughts on “My Recent Photography

      1. I do, I just dont quite know my way around it though so trying to get a specific photo is kind of hard. But my cousin who will be visiting soon is a professional photographer and she said she will teach me how to do it. We’ll see how it goes lol😂😅 Ours is the same color too!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Monthly Wrap-Up: January 2024 – Books and Hooks

Leave a comment